Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Workshops: Schedule

Welcome to the library workshop page. New dates are added every week.

Academic Honesty & Plagiarism

Review the college's academic honesty policy and learn practical strategies for avoiding plagiarism in your assignments. 

Attend this workshop to receive a Certificate of Completion you can submit to your instructor. 

Registration is not required.

Join the Academic Honesty workshop here at the scheduled date and time:

Tuesday, May 11: 5:30 - 7:00 pm with Fiona

Wednesday, May 12: 5:30 - 7:00 pm with Kelley

Thursday, May 13: 8:30 - 10:00 am with Kelley

Friday, May 14: 2:00 - 3:30 pm with Fiona

Tuesday, May 18: 5:30 - 7:00 pm with Fiona

Wednesday, May 19: 5:30 - 7:00 pm with Kelley

Thursday, May 20: 8:30 - 10:00 am with Kelley

Friday, May 21: 2:00 - 3:30 pm with Fiona

 

Introduction to APA Style, 7th Edition

Learn how to cite and reference sources using APA style.

Join the Introduction to APA Style workshop here at the scheduled date and time:

Tuesday, May 25: 5:00 - 7:00 pm with Fiona

Wednesday, May 26: 5:00 - 7:00 pm with Kelley

Thursday, May 27: 8:30 - 10:30 am with Kelley

Friday, May 28: 2:00 - 4:00 pm with Fiona

Tuesday, June 1: 5:00 - 7:00 pm with Fiona

Wednesday, June 2: 5:00 - 7:00 pm with Kelley

Thursday, June 3: 8:30 - 10:30 am with Kelley

Friday, June 4: 2:00 - 4:00 pm with Fiona

Can't make these times? Check out our APA self-paced workshop.